tsowc hope only brings pain *New Album* The Suicide of Western Culture   Hope Only Brings Pain

Already released in Spain and scheduled for release in April in the US, UK, and Germany is the new album from The Suicide of Western Culture titled Hope Only Brings Pain. Released alongside the album is the single titled “Hey Guys! I Know the Name of  the Culprits.” The new single takes you on a smooth journey with a light grinding synth bass.

These guys released an official video for the single that you can check out below, as well as a preview of the entire new album Hope Only Brings Pain. If  you can not get enough of this new single and album, you can catch The Suicide of Western Culture performing at PRIMA VERA SOUND 2013 in Barcelona on May 25th. You can also purchase all of The Suicide of Western Culture’s new releases and previous releases via iTunes.

Connect with The Suicide of Western Culture

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter 

Connect with Irregular

Official Website | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | SoundCloud